A Beautiful love poem

Each day with you is like a beautiful

sunset on the open horizon

with each passing moment I see you

And when I Am in your arms

I Am surrounded by your love

that touches my heart

as it’s weakens my heart with every passing moment

And with your tender sweet kiss melted my heart

as you make me feel like I am in heaven

With every passionate moment

is like a beautiful sunrise and sunset

colorful and beautiful as you

in every way that makes me love you

And you make my heart sing

with every touch of your love

that captures my heart

And every beating moment of your words

when you know how to say the right things

I realize I was lost without you,

as you complete me as one

For you runs deep as the ocean floor and beyond

you love me like no one else I am yours

You bring out the best in me,

and I the best of you

With every moment that

I see us growing old together

because in my heart I am yours

You have a special place you will always belong in my heart

Then I know you were the one I’ve always wished for all my life

words can never express how much I love you

you are beautiful to me in every way.

 

All copy rights belong to Andrew.A Kalogirou

 

 Image
About kalogirouandrew

I look forward to learing here at word press I love to write & and tell storys!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

